返回列表 回復 發帖

[分享] [教學]短篇英語作文

[分享] [教學]短篇英語作文

1.My Career Plan【我一生的計劃】

During my high school years, I have found chemistry, physics, and mathematics interesting. Actually, I am interested in many subjects such as biology, history, geography, Chinese, and English. But somehow I cannot remember the historical events or the facts about geography in detail. I cannot remember biological terms well, either. On the other hand, chemistry, physics, and mathematics are easy for me because they seem logical to me. After considering my interests and talents I feel that science or engineering might be the best choice for my career. I would like to study science or engineering in college. After graduation from college I hope to go for higher education overseas. Eventually I would like to return to school to teach. This is my career plan.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2. The Humanities【人文科學】

Since I was an elementary school student, I have been doing a great deal of reading and writing. I like philosophy, politics, and science as well as fairy tales. I study history carefully, especially the history about our own people and country. It is always enjoyable to sit on the grass in an open sir place reading my books. It is quite natural and clear to me that my major in college will be one of the humanities. I imagine that a career in teaching humanities will be challenging and attractive. One day when I hold conversations with young students in classroom or any place, we will discuss a philosophy of life, ways of thinking, the idea of democracy, ideas of right and wrong, and ideas of beauty.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3. What you want to be when you grow up【你長大以後要做什麼?】